Advisory for Indian Nationals in Japan – COVID 19

Advisory for Indian Nationals in Japan – COVID 19

No scheduled international commercial passenger services shall be permitted to land at any airport in India till 1830 hrs GMT of April 14, 2020 (0330 hrs Japan Standard Time / 0000 hrs India Standard Time of April 15, 2020).

Please also continue to check for latest updates @
 
                              Embassy of India in Tokyo Website:
https://www.indembassy-tokyo.gov.in/home.html Twitter @IndianEmbTokyo & Facebook @IndiaInJapan
 
                            Consulate General of India, Osaka Website:
https://www.indconosaka.gov.in/index.php Twitter @IndianConsOsaka & Facebook @IndiaInOsakaKobe
 
In case required, please contact theIndian Embassy or CGI Osaka-Kobe depending upon your location in Japan at the 24/7 helplines mentioned below (These are to be used ONLY for COVID-related queries):
 
                         

Read More

Comments are closed